Custom Handmade Christmas Cards

In the lead up to Christmas my sister-in-law kindly asked me to make her some custom greeting cards to send to friends and family.  I was so grateful and relieved.  Relieved I guess because it meant that she was happy with the ones I did for her the year before :-)

She said she didn’t mind if I produced the same designs but I thought I’d do some that were similar and some that were a bit different.  What I liked most about this order was using decorative papers, colours that were not strictly traditional and using a lot of collaged elements. There were five designs with three cards of each design – fifteen cards in all.  Here they are:

She was pleased when she received them so good result!  I hope whoever she sent them to, like them too :-)

Leave a Reply

